LinkedIn

LinkedIn is no longer “just” the social network for job seekers. It has since become an indispensable networking resource for people around the world.

LINKEDIN IS THE B2B PLATFORM FOR MARKETING & NETWORKING

The ability to create a strong, personal, and well-known brand through LinkedIn is the biggest value proposition and the reason for the platform’s growth. Increase your own awareness, position the company properly and be optimally networked worldwide, all this LinkedIn offers.

The social media platform is growing and is therefore an effective medium for generating B2B leads and presenting your own brand or company – in one of the largest networks for business and marketing.

Last year, I was visiting the LinkedIn Office in San Francisco. I had a very interesting and informative meeting and was able to take many new insights and ideas with me. LinkedIn has evolved. The user can draw more and more benefits from the platform, duration of stay & usage increases. It is now much more than “just” a job search portal.

News-Feed

Here, LinkedIn has been inspired by some popular features of Facebook and provide the homepage with more content. In addition to the organic contributions, the feed now also presents sponsored articles and videos with advertising content. The news feed promotes interaction, and relevant content can be better marketed.

Messaging & smart replies

The messaging system has been upgraded with an interesting feature: Smart Replies. The intelligent feature makes it easier to talk to potential new customers or business partners and helps them to respond quickly and easily to incoming messages. Using Smart Replies you get personalized answers and can continue the conversation no matter how busy you are.

LINKEDIN HAS GENERATED ADDED VALUE FOR ITS MEMBERS AND OFFERS A VARIETY OF FEATURES AS WELL AS VERY USEFUL MARKETING AND ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES.

Video for sponsored Content

LinkedIn has created a stage for B2B videos. Marketers are able to use videos with sponsored content on company websites in a targeted manner and thus inspire the target group. Thus brand awareness can be built up in a professional environment and qualified and potential new customers can be reached.

optimized Analytics

Analytics for shared and published posts is now very rich. In addition to insight into the impact of published content on the LinkedIn network, you also get accurate information on which people have been reached. When an article is published, you will receive email reports on page views, likes, followers, and other performance metrics.

LinkedIn dominates B2B marketing and is an indispensable platform for marketing and communication. Use these features to increase your reach and get the most out of your business.

LinkedIn
Datum 2. Juni 2018
|
Autor

LinkedIn ist nicht mehr „nur“ das soziale Netzwerk für Jobsuchende. Inzwischen ist es zu einer unverzichtbaren Networking – Ressource für Menschen auf der ganzen Welt gewachsen.

LinkedIN ist die B2B Plattform für Marketing & Networking

Die Möglichkeit, mittels LinkedIn eine starke, persönliche und bekannte Marke zu entwickeln, ist das größte Wertversprechen und der Grund für das Wachstum der Plattform. Die eigene Bekanntheit steigern, das Unternehmen richtig positionieren und optimal weltweit vernetzt sein, dies alles bietet LinkedIn.

Die Social Media Plattform wächst und ist daher ein effektives Medium um B2B-Leads zu generieren und die eigene Marke bzw. das Unternehmen zu präsentieren  – in einem der größten Netzwerke für Business & Marketing.

Im letzten Jahr war ich zu Besuch im LinkedIn Office in San Francisco. Ich hatte ein sehr interessantes und informatives Meeting und konnte viele neue Erkenntnisse und Ideen mitnehmen. LinkedIn hat sich weiterentwickelt. Der User kann immer mehr Nutzen aus der Plattform ziehen, Verweildauer & Nutzung steigt. Es ist mittlerweile viel mehr als „nur“ ein Jobsuche-Portal.

  • Startseiten-Feed

 

Hier hat sich LinkedIn von einigen beliebten Features von Facebook inspirieren lassen und die Startseite mit mehr Inhalten versehen. Der Feed präsentiert neben den organischen Beiträgen nun auch gesponserte Beiträge und Videos mit Werbeinhalten. Der News-Feed fördert die Interaktion und relevante Inhalte können so besser vermarktet werden.

 

  • Messaging & intelligente Antworten

 

Das Nachrichtensystem hat sich um ein interessantes Feature verbessert: Smart Replies. Die intelligente Funktion erleichtert das Gespräch mit potenziellen neuen Kunden oder Geschäftspartnern und hilft, auf eingehende Nachrichten schnell und unkompliziert zu antworten. Mittels Smart Replies bekommt man personalisierte Antworten vorgeschlagen und kann so die Konversation weiterführen, egal wie beschäftigt man gerade ist.

LinkedIn hat für seine Mitglieder Mehrwerte generiert und bietet neben den unterschiedlichsten Features auch sehr nützliche Möglichkeiten der Vermarktung & Werbung an.

  • Video for sponsored Content

 

LinkedIn hat eine Bühne für B2B Videos geschaffen. Marketer können Videos mit gesponserten Inhalten auf Unternehmensseiten gezielt einsetzten und damit die Zielgruppe begeistern. So kann Markenbewusstsein in einem professionellen Umfeld aufgebaut werden und qualifizierte und potentielle neue Kunden erreicht werden.

 

  • optimierte Analyse

 

Analytics für freigegebene und veröffentlichte Beiträge sind nun sehr umfangreich gestaltet. Neben Einblicken in die Auswirkungen der veröffentlichten Inhalte im LinkedIn-Netzwerk, bekommt man auch genaue Informationen, welche Personen erreicht wurden. Ist ein Artikel veröffentlicht, erhält man E-Mail Berichte zu Seitenaufrufen, Likes, Follower-Anzahl und anderen Leistungsmesswerten.

LinkedIn dominiert das B2B Marketing und ist eine unverzichtbare Plattform für Marketing und Kommunikation. Nutzen Sie die genannten Funktionen, um Ihre Reichweite zu steigern und das Beste für Ihr Unternehmen rauszuholen.

Hannes Kirchbaumer

0 Comments

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.