HANNES KIRCHBAUMER

Business Consultant

Hannes Kirchbaumer has more than 15 years of experience as an entrepreneur. At the age of 19, he took over a traditional men’s fashion business from his father. This was at a time when it was becoming increasingly difficult for retailers to compete with ECommerce, but nevertheless, he managed the business for more than five years and gained incomparably valuable experience in corporate management and restructuring.

At that time, the iPhone was just about to revolutionize communication. Online shopping had fundamentally changed our shopping habits. Hannes was ready to break new ground. He built an ECommerce business for an internet agency, thus developing and managing a variety of successful online marketing, email and social media campaigns.

Based on this experience and his studies of business administration and psychology, he developed his own digital marketing approach, one supported by and drawing on society’s progressive digitalization. His focus is on reaching target groups at the right moment with the right content on the right channel.

Since 2016, Hannes’ company KIRCHBAUMER.COM has supported clients regionally and internationally in the planning and implementation of their digital strategy.

He is a Certified Digital Consultant, a Google Partner, and maintains direct contact with the strategists of the leading social media platforms.

HANNES KIRCHBAUMER

Business Consultant

Hannes Kirchbaumer verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer. Bereits mit 19 Jahren übernahm er von seinem Vater in einer für den Einzelhandel immer schwieriger werdenden Zeit ein traditionsreiches Herrenmodengeschäft, das er über fünf Jahre leitete und dabei unschätzbare Erfahrungen in der Unternehmensführung und -sanierung sammeln konnte.

Zu dieser Zeit war das iPhone gerade dabei, die Kommunikation zu revolutionieren. Online-Shopping veränderte das Einkaufsverhalten grundlegend. Hannes war bereit, neue Wege zu beschreiten. Er baute für eine Internetagentur das E-Commerce-Geschäft auf und entwickelte und leitete eine Vielzahl von erfolgreichen Online-Marketing-, E-Mail- und Social-Media-Kampagnen.

Basierend auf diesen Erfahrungen und den Studien der Betriebswirtschaft und der Psychologie entwickelte er seine eigene Herangehensweise im digitalen Marketing, unterstützt durch die fortschreitende Digitalisierung. Im Fokus steht dabei, Zielgruppen im richtigen Moment mit dem richtigen Inhalt über den richtigen Kanal zu erreichen.

Seit 2016 begleitet Hannes mit seinem eigenen Unternehmen KIRCHBAUMER.COM seine Klienten regional und international bei der Planung und Umsetzung ihrer digitalen Strategie.

Er ist zertifizierter Digital Consultant, Google-Partner und unterhält direkten Kontakt zu den Strategen der führenden Social-Media-Plattformen.