Email automation made easy

The latest feature of the newsletter software CleverReach for email automation is perfect for everyone who wants to optimize his email/newsletter communication. Until now, marketing automation professionals and specialists were the only ones to implement such automation. The so-called function “THEA” offers professional marketing automation for all – according to the motto: simply simpler. This does not incur any additional costs, whether you are on monthly or prepaid plan.

You create your e-mail routes on a virtual drawing board in a modular concept. The tool helps you plan and design fully automatic, event-specific, e-mail routes:

APPLICATIONS FOR EMAIL AUTOMATION

Individualized, context-based, automated emails, when correctly configured, provide customer value, making them a potential conversion provider. Two types can be distinguished:

 

1) TRIGGER MAILINGS

Triggered by an action, typical triggers are registration, purchase or bookings.

2) LIFECYCLE-MAILINGS

Mailings sent to your recipients as part of their customer lifecycle at fixed times: welcome mail, birthday e-mail, anniversaries, reminders, reactivation mail, etc.

Depending on the requirements, industry and target group, different scenarios and e-mail routes can be automated. The possibilities are almost unlimited. Birthday e-mails, seasonal newsletters or vouchers are just the beginning.

All scenarios have one thing in common: both simple and multi-level campaigns can be automated – easy, adaptable at any time and to dynamic parameters. Thus, maximum flexibility in creation is offered.

Email Automation leicht gemacht

Das neueste Feature der Newsletter Software CleverReach zur Email Automation ist der Hit für alle, die Ihre Email/Newsletter Kommunikation optimieren möchten. Bisher war Marketing-Automation Profis und Spezialisten vorbehalten. Die sogenannte Funktion „THEA“ bietet professionelle Marketing-Automation für alle – nach dem Motto: Einfach einfacher. Dazu fallen, egal ob monatlicher Plan oder Prepaid, keine zusätzliche Kosten an!

Sie erstellen auf einem virtuellem Reißbrett im Baukastenprinzip Ihre E-Mail-Strecken. Das Tool hilft Ihnen bei der Planung und dem Entwurf vollautomatischer, anlassbezogener, E-Mail-Strecken:

ANWENDUNGSFÄLLE FÜR EMAIL AUTOMATION

Individuelle, kontext bezogene, automatisierte Email bieten, wenn richtig konfiguriert, einen Kundenmehrwert und sind damit ein potenzieller Conversion-Bringer. Dabei kann man zwei Typen unterscheiden:

 

1) TRIGGER MAILINGS

Durch eine Aktion eines Empfängers ausgelöste Abfolge, typische Trigger sind Registrierung, Kauf oder Buchungen.

2) LIFECYCLE-MAILINGS

Mailings, die Ihren Empfängern im Rahmen ihres Kunden-Lebenszyklus zu festgelegten Zeitpunkten zugesandt werden: Willkommens-Mail, Geburtstags-E-Mail, Jubiläen, Erinnerungs-Mails, Reaktivierungs-Mail, etc.

Je nach Anforderung, Branche und Zielgruppe lassen sich verschiedene Szenarien und E-Mail-Strecken automatisieren. Die Möglichkeiten sind schier unbegrenzt. Geburtstags-E-Mails, saisonale Newsletter oder Gutscheine sind erst der Anfang.

Alle Szenarien haben eines gemeinsam: es lassen sich sowohl einfache als auch mehrstufige Kampagnen automatisieren – kinderleicht, jederzeit und an dynamische Parameter anpassbar. So wird eine maximale Gestaltungsmöglichkeit geboten.